Meet Some of The Last Resort Staff that Make our Recovery Happen:

Ann and Bill Schneider

Co-Founders | Experienced Texas Addiction Treatment

Steve Thomason, LMSW, LCDC

Executive Director

Leonard Weiss, MD

Addiction Psychiatrist

Dr. Robert Dougherty MD

Medical Director

Marshall D. Neal, MA, LCDC

Clinical Manager

Chris Shanks, LCDC

Primary Counselor

Ellen Pace, LMFT-A, LPC-I

Family Program Coordinator, Director of Equine Therapy Services, and EMDR/Trauma-Informed Services Provider

Corbin Bigheart

Program Director

Will Brown

Alumni Coordinator

Parker Chapin

Continuum of Care and Referral Relations Coordinator

Erik Jokinen

Director of Admissions

Kim Rabago

Director of Finance

Austin Berry

Director of Business Development

Bob Beare, Ph.D

Senior Clinical Consultant, Experience and Men’s Depth Work Program (Adjunct Professional Staff)

Drew Tindell, LCDC

Chemical Dependency Counselor

Arthur H Litteken, LPC-Intern, LCDC